Category: Free Tips Football Predictions

Daily Football Predictions

Daily Football Predictions

Daily Football Predictions

Daily Football Predictions

online fixed match fixed match sure bet fixed matches 100 sure safe fixed match sure fixed match buy fixed match today

Manipulated Fixed Match

24.01.2022 Monday

20:00 Cameroon v Comoros
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.10
HT/FT: ?:?

fixed match bet fixed match space

23.01.2022 Sunday

20:45 Paris SG v Reims
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT: 1:0 FT: 4:0 Won

22.01.2022 Saturday

18:30 Southampton v Manchester City
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.40
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:1 Lose

21.01.2022 Friday

20:45 Rangers v Stirling
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.10
HT: 2:0 FT: 4:0 Won

20.01.2022 Thursday

21:00 Ajax v Excelsior Maassluis
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.10
HT: 5:0 FT: 9:0 Won

19.01.2022 Wednesday

20:00 Manchester City W v Bristol City W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.10
HT: 2:1 FT: 3:1 Won

18.01.2022 Tuesday

21:00 Juventus v Sampdoria
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.30
HT: 1:0 FT: 4:1 Won

17.01.2022 Monday

18:30 AC Milan v Spezia
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.60
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:2 Lose

16.01.2022 Sunday

18:00 AS Roma v Cagliari
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.60
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:0 Won

15.01.2022 Saturday

21:00 Paris SG v Brest
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.30
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:0 Won

12.01.2022 Wednesday

20:45 West Ham v Norwich
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.30
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:0 Won

11.01.2022 Tuesday

21:45 Leca v Sporting
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.00
HT: 0:2 FT: 0:4 Won

10.01.2022 Monday

20:45 Toulouse v Nancy
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT/FT: postponed.

08.01.2022 Saturday

17:00 Granadilla Tenerife W v Barcelona W
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.10
HT: 0:2 FT: 0:7 Won

07.01.2022 Friday

21:00 Swindon v Manchester City
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.30
HT: 0:2 FT: 1:4 Won

06.01.2022 Thursday

19:15 Petrolina U20 v Botafogo U20
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.20
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:0 Lose

05.01.2022 Wednesday

23:30 Sao Paulo U20 v CSE U20
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.10
HT: 0:0 FT: 2:0 Lose

04.01.2022 Tuesday

23:30 Internacional U20 v Sao Raimundo RR U20
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.10
HT: 2:0 FT: 2:0 Won

03.01.2022 Monday

21:10 Vannes v Paris SG
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.10
HT: 0:1 FT: 0:4 Won

02.01.2022 Sunday

21:00 Mallorca v Barcelona
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 3.60
HT: 0:1 FT: 0:1 Won

01.01.2022 Saturday

16:00 Dungannon v Linfield
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.40
HT: 1:3 FT: 1:6 Won

31.12.2021 Friday

15:00 RC Kouba v SC Ain Defla
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT: 2:0 FT: 5:0 Won

30.12.2021 Thursday

21:15 Manchester Utd v Burnley
Tip: X/1 Odd: 5.50
HT: 3:1 FT: 3:1 Won

29.12.2021 Wednesday

21:00 Brentford v Manchester City
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.40
HT: 0:1 FT: 0:1 Won

28.12.2021 Tuesday

21:00 Leicester v Liverpool
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.40
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:0 Lose

27.12.2021 Monday

21:00 Newcastle v Manchester Utd
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.30
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:1 Lose

26.12.2021 Sunday

16:00 Rangers v St. Mirren
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.60
HT: 2:0 FT: 2:0 Won

25.12.2021 Saturday

19:00 Zamalek v Ghazl El Mahallah
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.60
HT: 2:0 FT: 4:0 Won

24.12.2021 Friday

13:00 Hussein Dey v MC Alger
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 4.30
HT: 0:2 FT: 1:4 Won

fixed match bet best fixed match rigged fixed match football fixed uk

 

23.12.2021 Thursday

18:45 PSV v G.A. Eagles
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:0 Won

22.12.2021 Wednesday

18:30 Inter v Torino
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.50
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:0 Won

21.12.2021 Tuesday

20:45 Juventus v Cagliari
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.50
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:0 Won

20.12.2021 Monday

20:00 Jong Ajax v Helmond
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.50
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:1 Lose

19.12.2021 Sunday

16:45 Waalwijk v PSV
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.60
HT: 0:1 FT: 1:4 Won

18.12.2021 Saturday

16:00 Rangers v Dundee Utd
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:0 Lose

17.12.2021 Friday

20:45 Salernitana v Inter
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.50
HT: 0:2 FT: 0:5 Won

16.12.2021 Thursday

20:45 Chelsea v Everton
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.50
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:1 Lose

15.12.2021 Wednesday

20:30 Dortmund v Greuther Furth
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.30
HT: 1:0 FT: 3:0 Won

14.12.2021 Tuesday

21:00 Manchester City v Leeds
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT: 3:0 FT: 7:0 Won

13.12.2021 Monday

18:00 Crvena zvezda v Radnik
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.20
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:1 Lose

12.12.2021 Sunday

19:45 Arsenal W v Leicester W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.10
HT: 2:0 FT: 4:0 Won

11.12.2021 Saturday

13:30 Manchester City v Wolves
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.50
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:0 Lose

10.12.2021 Friday

19:30 Lubeck v Heider SV
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.50
HT: 1:1 FT: 5:1 Lose

09.12.2021 Thursday

21:00 SL Benfica W v Lyon W
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.10
HT: 0:4 FT: 0:5 Won

08.12.2021 Wednesday

14:30 ArzignanoChiampo v San Martino Speme
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT: 1:0 FT: 4:0 Won

07.12.2021 Tuesday

20:00 Sheffield Utd U23 v Crewe U23
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.10
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:0 Won

06.12.2021 Monday

18:00 Ankaragucu v Balikesirspor
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:0 Won

05.12.2021 Sunday

16:00 Hoffenheim W v Werder Bremen W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.30
HT: 3:0 FT: 7:0 Won

04.12.2021 Saturday

18:30 Watford v Manchester City
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.30
HT: 0:2 FT: 1:3 Won

03.12.2021 Friday

23:30 Libertad Asuncion v River Plate
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.25
HT: 2:0 FT: 5:0 Won

02.12.2021 Thursday

21:00 Ajax v Willem II
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.30
HT: 3:0 FT: 5:0 Won

01.12.2021 Wednesday

20:30 Watford v Chelsea
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.20
HT: 1:1 FT: 1:2 Lose

30.11.2021 Tuesday

17:30 Lithuania W v Switzerland W
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.10
HT: 0: FT: 0:7 Won

29.11.2021 Monday

19:30 CFR Cluj v Academica Clinceni
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.30
HT: 2:0 FT: 2:0 Won

28.11.2021 Sunday

12:15 Sparta Rotterdam v Ajax
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.40
HT: 0:1 FT: 0:1 Won

27.11.2021 Saturday

18:30 Bayern Munich v Arminia Bielefeld
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.30
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:0 Lose

26.11.2021 Friday

16:00 Germany W v Turkey W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.20
HT: 3:0 FT: 8:0 Won

25.11.2021 Thursday

13:00 Bosnia & Herzegovina W v Denmark W
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.30
HT: 0:2 FT: 0:3 Won

24.11.2021 Wednesday

18:45 Besiktas v Ajax
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.40
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:2 Lose

23.11.2021 Tuesday

18:45 Dyn. Kyiv v Bayern Munich
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:2 FT: 1:2 Won

22.11.2021 Monday

11:45 Machine Sazi v Esteghlal Khuzestan
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.50
HT: 0:2 FT: 1:2 Won

21.11.2021 Sunday

12:45 Issy W v Lyon W
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.10
HT: 0:2 FT: 0:4 Won

19.11.2021 Friday

20:30 Augsburg v Bayern Munich
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.30
HT: 2:1 FT: 2:1 Lose

17.11.2021 Wednesday

21:00 Arsenal W v Koge W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.10
HT: 1:0 FT: 3:0 Won

16.11.2021 Tuesday

18:15 Germany U21 v San Marino U21
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.20
HT: 3:0 FT: 4:0 Won

15.11.2021 Monday

20:45 San Marino v England
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:6 FT: 0:10 Won

14.11.2021 Sunday

20:45 Portugal v Serbia
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT: 1:1 FT: 1:2 Lose

13.11.2021 Saturday

16:00 RSC Anderlecht W v Genk W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.30
HT: 5:1 FT: 6:1 Won

12.11.2021 Friday

20:45 Denmark v Faroe Islands
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.30
HT: 1:0 FT: 3:1 Won

11.11.2021 Thursday

20:45 Germany v Liechtenstein
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.10
HT: 4:0 FT: 9:0 Won

10.11.2021 Wednesday

21:30 Dep. Capiata W v Corinthians W
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:2 FT: 0:4 Won

09.11.2021 Tuesday

20:00 RSC Anderlecht W v Waregem W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.30
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:1 Won

07.11.2021 Sunday

20:00 Ajax v G.A. Eagles
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.30
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Lose

06.11.2021 Saturday

13:30 Plzen W v Slavia Prague W
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:1 FT: 0:3 Won

05.11.2021 Friday

20:00 Charleroi W v Leuven W
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.40
HT: 2:4 FT: 2:8 Won

04.11.2021 Thursday

12:00 Salyut-Belgorod v F. Voronezh 2
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.30
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:0 Won

03.11.2021 Wednesday

21:00 Rangers W v Motherwell W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.10
HT: 3:0 FT: 5:0 Won

02.11.2021 Tuesday

21:00 Bayern Munich v Benfica
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.50
HT: 2:1 FT: 5:2 Won

01.11.2021 Monday

18:30 Freiburg W v Wolfsburg W
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.60
HT: 0:2 FT: 0:6 Won

31.10.2021 Sunday

12:45 Dijon W v Paris SG W
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:1 FT: 0:3 Won

30.10.2021 Saturday

16:00 Liverpool v Brighton
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.50
HT: 2:1 FT: 2:2 Lose

28.10.2021 Thursday

20:45 Napoli v Bologna
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.80
HT: 2:0 FT: 3:0 Won

27.10.2021 Wednesday

18:00 Flora v Tammeka
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT: 3:0 FT: 9:0 Won

26.10.2021 Tuesday

16:00 Ukraine W v Spain W
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:2 FT: 0:6 Won

25.10.2021 Monday

17:00 Czech Republic U19 W v Spain U19 W
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.50
HT: 0:2 FT: 1:3 Won

24.10.2021 Sunday

14:00 Flora v Kuressaare
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:0 Lose

23.10.2021 Saturday

13:30 Chelsea v Norwich
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.60
HT: 3:0 FT: 7:0 Won

22.10.2021 Friday

17:30 Italy W v Croatia W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.20
HT: 2:0 FT: 3:0 Won

21.10.2021 Thursday

18:00 Denmark W v Bosnia & Herzegovina W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.20
HT: 4:0 FT: 8:0 Won

20.10.2021 Wednesday

21:00 Chelsea v Malmo FF
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT: 2:0 FT: 4:0 Won

19.10.2021 Tuesday

17:00 Shinnik Yaroslavl v Znamya Truda
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:0 Won

18.10.2021 Monday

16:00 Nevezis Kedainiai v Zalgiris
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.50
HT: 0:1 FT: 1:3 Won

17.10.2021 Sunday

12:45 Lyon W v Montpellier W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.30
HT: 2:0 FT: 5:0 Won

16.10.2021 Saturday – Second Tip

21:00 Marineros v Cofutpa
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.00
HT: 3:0 FT: 3:0 Won

15.10.2021 Friday

21:00 Shamrock Rovers v Sligo Rovers
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.60

HT: 2:0 FT: 2:0 Won

14.10.2021 Thursday

18:45 Bayern Munich W v Hacken W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.00
HT: 2:0 FT: 4:0 Won

13.10.2021 Wednesday

20:00 Manchester City W v Everton W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.50
HT: 2:1 FT: 5:1 Won

12.10.2021 Tuesday

20:45 Portugal v Luxembourg
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT: 3:0 FT: 5:0 Won

11.10.2021 Monday

20:00 Andorra U21 v England U21
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:1 Lose

10.10.2021 Sunday

14:15 Paris SG W v Guingamp W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.30
HT: 4:0 FT: 6:0 Won

09.10.2021 Saturday

15:00 Levadia v Parnu JK Vaprus
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.30
HT: 2:0 FT: 5:0 Won

08.10.2021 Friday

20:00 Belgium U21 v Kazakhstan U21
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.20
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:0 Won

07.10.2021 Thursday

21:15 Portugal U21 – Liechtenstein U21
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.00
HT: 9:0 FT: 11:0 Won

06.10.2021 Wednesday

21:00 Rangers W v Partick Thistle W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.20
HT: 2:0 FT: 7:1 Won

05.10.2021 Tuesday

21:00 SL Benfica W v Bayern Munich W
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.30
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Lose

04.10.2021 Monday

15:30 South Africa W v Mozambique W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.50
HT: 1:0 FT: 3:1 Won

03.10.2021 Sunday

14:00 Kardemir Karabuk v Karsiyaka
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.40
HT: 0:3 FT: 0:4 Won

02.10.2021 Saturday

16:00 Chelsea v Southampton
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.10
HT: 1:0 FT: 3:1 Won

01.10.2021 Friday

20:45 KV Mechelen v St. Liege
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 3.50
HT: 3:0 FT: 3:1 Won

30.09.2021 Thursday

21:00 Feyenoord v Slavia Prague
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.50
HT: 2:0 FT: 2:1 Won

29.09.2021 Wednesday

21:00 Bayern Munich v Dyn. Kyiv
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT: 2:0 FT: 5:0 Won

28.09.2021 Tuesday

18:45 Ajax v Besiktas
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.50
HT: 2:0 FT: 2:0 Won

27.09.2021 Monday

20:00 Deportivo Espanol v Laferrere
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 4.10
HT: 2:0 FT: 2:0 Won

26.09.2021 Sunday

12:00 Igilik v FK Kyran
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.40
HT: 0:1 FT: 0:4 Won

25.09.2021 Saturday

18:45 Ajax v Groningen
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.20
HT: 1:0 FT: 3:0 Won

24.09.2021 Friday

20:30 Greuther Furth v Bayern Munich
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.50
HT: 0:2 FT: 1:3 Won

23.09.2021 Thursday

21:00 Always Ready v Oriente Petrolero
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.10
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:0 Won

22.09.2021 Wednesday

21:00 Metz v Paris SG
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.60
HT: 1:1 FT: 1:2 Lose

21.09.2021 Tuesday

18:45 Sittard v Ajax
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.40
HT: 0:3 FT: 0:5 Won

20.09.2021 Monday

20:00 Benfica v Boavista
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.30
HT: 2:1 FT: 3:1 Won

19.09.2021 Sunday

17:30 Dortmund v Union Berlin
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.70
HT: 2:0 FT: 4:2 Won

18.09.2021 Saturday

15:30 Bayern Munich v Bochum
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.25
HT: 4:0 FT: 7:0 Won

17.09.2021 Friday

20:30 Hertha Berlin v Greuther Furth
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.70
HT: 0:0 FT: 2:1 Lose

16.09.2021 Thursday

18:00 Denmark W v Malta W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.00
HT: 3:0 FT: 7:0 Won

15.09.2021 Wednesday

21:00 Club Brugge KV v Paris SG
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.50
HT: 1:1 FT: 1:1 Lose

14.09.2021 Tuesday

15:00 Olimpia v Singerei
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.10
HT: 0:3 FT: 1:3 Won

13.09.2021 Monday

19:00 AEL Limassol v Paphos
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 3.00
HT: 2:0 FT: 4:0 Won

12.09.2021 Sunday

18:00 Bodo/Glimt v Odd
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.70
HT: 1:1 FT: 1:1 Lose

11.09.2021 Saturday

17:00 Paris SG v Clermont
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.80
HT: 2:0 FT: 4:0 Won

10.09.2021 Friday

18:00 UAI Urquiza W v Comunicaciones W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.20
HT: 5:0 FT: 10:0 Won

09.09.2021 Thursday

19:00 Breidablik W v Osijek W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.60
HT: 2:0 FT: 3:0 Won

08.09.2021 Wednesday

20:45 Belarus v Belgium
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.40
HT: 0:1 FT: 0:1 Won

07.09.2021 Tuesday

20:45 Ireland v Serbia
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 3.40
HT: 0:1 FT: 1:1 Lose

06.09.2021 Monday

20:00 Portugal U21 v Belarus U21
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.20
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:0 Won

05.09.2021 Sunday

18:00 Lanus W v Boca Juniors W
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:3 FT: 0:8 Won

04.09.2021 Saturday

20:45 Faroe Islands v Denmark
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.40
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:1 Lose

03.09.2021 Friday

18:30 Montpellier W v Paris SG W
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.25
HT: 0:1 FT: 0:1 Won

02.09.2021 Thursday

20:45 Liechtenstein v Germany
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.05
HT: 0:1 FT: 0:2 Won

01.09.2021 Wednesday

19:00 Vllaznia W v Juventus W
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.40
HT: 0:2 FT: 0:2 Won

31.08.2021 Tuesday

20:45 Newtown v Druids
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT: 3:0 FT: 5:0 Won

30.08.2021 Monday

17:00 Parnu v Tallinna Kalev
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.40
HT: 0:2 FT: 0:3 Won

29.08.2021 Sunday

20:45 Reims v Paris SG
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.40
HT: 0:1 FT: 0:2 Won

28.08.2021 Saturday

18:30 Bayern Munich v Hertha Berlin
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.50
HT: 2:0 FT: 5:0 Won

27.08.2021 Friday

18:30 Lyon W v Reims W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.30
HT: 2:0 FT: 3:0 Won

26.08.2021 Thursday

21:00 Sturm Graz v Mura
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:0 Won

25.08.2021 Wednesday

21:00 West Brom v Arsenal
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:3 FT: 0:6 Won

24.08.2021 Tuesday

21:00 Zamalek v El-Entag El-Harby
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.80
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:0 Won

23.08.2021 Monday

19:00 Nordsjaelland v Vejle
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.60
HT: 2:0 FT: 3:1 Won

22.08.2021 Sunday

19:30 Atl. Madrid v Elche
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.70
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:0 Won

21.08.2021 Saturday

16:00 Manchester City v Norwich
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.50
HT: 2:0 FT: 5:0 Won

20.08.2021 Friday

21:00 Brest v Paris SG
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.70
HT: 1:2 FT: 2:4 Won

19.08.2021 Thursday

18:00 KuPS v Union Berlin
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:3 FT: 0:4 Won

18.08.2021 Wednesday

21:15 Fylkir W v Selfoss W
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 3.60
HT: 1:3 FT: 3:4 Won

17.08.2021 Tuesday

21:00 Crvena zvezda v CFR Cluj
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 3.50
HT: 2:0 FT: 4:0 Won

16.08.2021 Monday

21:15 Breidablik v Akranes
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.75
HT: 1:1 FT: 2:1 Lose

14.08.2021 Saturday

21:00 Ajax v Nijmegen
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.50
HT: 5:0 FT: 5:0 Won

13.08.2021 Friday

20:30 Rangers v Dunfermline
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.50
HT: 4:0 FT: 5:0 Won

12.08.2021 Thursday

18:00 Tartu Welco v Tallinna Kalev
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.50
HT: 0:1 FT: 0:1 Won

11.08.2021 Wednesday

20:00 Kopavogur v KFS
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.20
HT: 5:1 FT: 7:1 Won

10.08.2021 Tuesday

18:00 Herstedoster v Hvidovre IF
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.40
HT: 1:3 FT: 1:9 Won

09.08.2021 Monday

18:00 Zalgiris v Banga
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.60
HT: 1:0 FT: 3:0 Won

07.08.2021 Saturday

23:15 San Jose v The Strongest
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.35
HT: 0:1 FT: 0:1 Won

06.08.2021 Friday

22:00 Aguia Negra v Ferroviaria
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:1 FT: 0:1 Won

05.08.2021 Thursday

18:00 Kalundborg v AB Copenhagen
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.20
HT: 0:1 FT: 1:7 Won

04.08.2021 Wednesday

21:00 Always Ready v Blooming
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.50
HT: 2:1 FT: 5:1 Won

03.08.2021 Tuesday

17:00 U. Cluj v ASU Poli Timisoara
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 3.10
HT: 3:0 FT: 3:0 Won

02.08.2021 Monday

19:00 Energie Cottbus v Rathenow
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.10
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:0 Won

01.08.2021 Sunday

19:00 RFS v Metta/LU
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT: 2:0 FT: 4:1 Won

31.07.2021 Saturday

16:00 CSKA Moscow W v Krasnodar W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.20
HT: 2:0 FT: 4:2 Won

30.07.2021 Friday

19:00 Union Gurten v Stadl Paura
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.60
HT: 4:0 FT: 6:0 Won

29.07.2021 Thursday

19:00 Aswan SC v Al Ahly
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.00
HT: 0:1 FT: 1:3 Won

28.07.2021 Wednesday

18:30 Tallinna Kalev v Tammeka U21
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.50
HT: 2:0 FT: 5:1 Won

27.07.2021 Tuesday

18:45 CR Belouizdad v Bordj Bou Arreridj
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:0 Lose

25.07.2021 Sunday

13:00 KuPS W v Jypk W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.10
HT: 0:0 FT: 3:0 Lose

23.07.2021 Friday

12:30 Brisbane K. v Acacia Ridge
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 4.50
HT: 0:3 FT: 0:5 Won

22.07.2021 Thursday

20:45 Hibernian v FC Santa Coloma
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.00
HT: 1:0 FT: 3:0 Won

21.07.2021 Wednesday

13:00 Zambia W v Netherlands W
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.00
HT: 1:6 FT: 3:10 Won

20.07.2021 Tuesday

17:30 MyPa v JaPS
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.00
HT: 1:3 FT: 2:4 Won

19.07.2021 Monday

14:30 Taraz-Karatau 2 v Igilik
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT: 2:0 FT: 3:0 Won

18.07.2021 Sunday

15:00 Mbeya City v Biashara Mara United
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.00
HT: 2:0 FT: 4:0 Won

17.07.2021 Saturday

20:30 LASK v Marchfeld
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.20
HT: 3:0 FT: 6:0 Won

16.07.2021 Friday

20:30 Rapid Vienna v Wiener Viktoria
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.10
HT: 2:0 FT: 6:0 Won

15.07.2021 Thursday

10:30 Visakha v Angkor Tiger
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 3.30
HT: 2:0 FT: 3:1 Won

14.07.2021 Wednesday

22:00 Kabylie v Hussein Dey
Tip: X/1 Odd: 4.70
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:1 Lose

13.07.2021 Tuesday

15:00 South Africa v Lesotho
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.00
HT: 3:0 FT: 4:0 Won

12.07.2021 Monday

12:30 Ansan Greeners v Gyeongnam
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 6.00
HT: 1:0 FT: 3:1 Won

11.07.2021 Sunday

14:00 Kawasaki Frontale v Beijing Guoan
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.25
HT: 2:0 FT: 4:0 Won

10.07.2021 Saturday

16:00 Aland Utd W v Ilves W
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.10
HT: 1:2 FT: 2:2 Lose

09.07.2021 Friday

11:00 Amstetten (Aut) v AEL Limassol (Cyp)
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 6.00
HT: 1:0 FT: 5:2 Won