Category: Free Tips Football Predictions

Daily Football Predictions

Daily Football Predictions

Daily Football Predictions

Daily Football Predictions

football predicting rigged football buy correct score

#Paid ADS
Best Football Tipsters! Follow!

palec tips


14.04.2021 Wednesday

15:30 Slovan Bratislava v Petrzalka
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT/FT: ?:?

13.04.2021 Tuesday

20:00 Airdrieonians v Forfar Athletic
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT: 1:1 FT: 3:1

12.04.2021 Monday

11:00 Lebanon W – Jordan W
Tip: 2/2 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.25
HT: 0:3 FT: 0:6 Won

11.04.2021 Sunday

21:00 Lyon – Angers
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.05
HT: 2:0 FT: 3:0 Won

08.04.2021 Thursday

09:30 Japan W v Paraguay W
Tip: 1/1 & Over 2.5 Odd: 2.50
HT: 3:0 FT: 7:0 Won

07.04.2021 Wednesday

18:45 Inter v Sassuolo
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.00
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:1 Won

06.04.2021 Tuesday

10:30 Electricite Du Cambodge v NagaWorld
Tip: 2/2 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.80
HT: 1:3 FT: 1:3 Won

05.04.2021 Monday

21:00 Barcelona v Valladolid
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.50
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:0

04.04.2021 Sunday

23:00 Vitoria v Treze PB
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.50
HT: 1:0 FT: 3:1 Won

03.04.2021 Saturday

16:15 Real Madrid v Eibar
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.30
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:0 Won

02.04.2021 Friday

09:05 Macarthur FC v Perth Glory
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 3.50
HT: 2:0 FT: 2:0 Won

01.04.2021 Thursday

13:00 Armadale v Sorrento
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:2 FT: 1:4 Won

31.03.2021 Wednesday

15:00 Aris v Chloraka
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.20
HT: 2:0 FT: 3:1 Won

Bonus Match#2
21:00 Cianorte v Toledo
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.75
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:0 Won

30.03.2021 Tuesday

18:00 Azerbaijan v Serbia
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 2.40
HT: 0:1 FT: 1:2 Won

29.03.2021 Monday

10:15 Bali United v Persiraja Aceh
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.35
HT: 2:0 FT: 2:0 Won

28.03.2021 Sunday

17:00 Denmark v Moldova
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.25
HT: 5:0 FT: 8:0 Won

27.03.2021 Saturday

18:00 Croatia v Cyprus
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.15
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:0 Won

26.03.2021 Friday

14:00 Hetman Zamosc v Sokol Sieniawa
Tip: 2/2 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.80
HT: 0:2 FT: 1:2 Won

25.03.2021 Thursday

23:00 Curacao v Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.55
HT: 4:0 FT: 5:0 Won

24.03.2021 Wednesday

20:45 Belgium v Wales
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.00
HT: 2:1 FT: 3:1 Won

23.03.2021 Tuesday

23:00 Sport Recife v Confianca
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 6.00
HT: 0:1 FT: 0:1 Won

22.03.2021 Monday

12:30 H. Bikat Hayarden v Hak. Ramat Gan
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.00
HT: 4:0 FT: 4:0 Won

21.03.2021 Sunday

21:00 Real Sociedad v Barcelona
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 3.40
HT: 0:2 FT: 1:6 Won

20.03.2021 Saturday

TODAY FREE TIPS ONLY FOR SUBSCRIBERS!

18.03.2021 Thursday

12:00 Pazarspor v Mamak
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.40
HT: 3:0 FT: 6:1 Won

17.03.2021 Wednesday

19:00 Sevilla v Elche
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.20
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:0 Won

16.03.2021 Tuesday

TODAY MATCHES ONLY FOR OUR SUBSCRIBERS!
SUBSCRIBE TODAY TO GET MORE BONUSES!

15.03.2021 Monday

21:00 Barcelona v Huesca
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 3.10
HT: 2:1 FT: 4:1 Won

14.03.2021 Sunday #SecondTip

22:15 The Strongest v Oriente Petrolero
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 2.80
HT: 2:1 FT: 5:2 Won

13.03.2021 Saturday

15:30 Wolfsburg v Schalke
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.00
HT: 1:0 FT: 5:0 Won

12.03.2021 Friday

15:00 Lazio v Crotone
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.05
HT: 2:1 FT: 3:2 Won

11.03.2021 Thursday

21:00 Tottenham – D. Zagreb
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.50
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:0 Won

10.03.2021 Wednesday

19:00 Manchester City v Southampton
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.05
HT: 3:1 FT: 5:2 Won

09.03.2021 Tuesday

22:45 Braga v Vitoria Guimaraes
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.60
HT: 2:0 FT: 3:0 Won

08.03.2021 Monday

19:00 Chelsea v Everton
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.60
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:0 Won

07.03.2021 Sunday

20:45 Napoli v Bologna
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.30
HT: 1:0 FT: 3:1 Won

06.03.2021 Saturday

16:00 Joondalup United v Quinns
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.15
HT: 2:0 FT: 5:1 Won

05.03.2021 Friday

16:00 Ch. Odessa v Kramatorsk
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 2.05
HT: 1:0 FT: 3:1 Won