Category: Free Tips Football Predictions

Daily Football Predictions

Daily Football Predictions
Daily Football Predictions

Daily Football Predictions

sure fixed match | ethereum fixed matches Match Fixing Org sure fixed match | ethereum fixed matches Match Fixing Org global fixed matches

26.05.2024 Sunday

17:30 Atalanta – Torino
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 5.00
HT/FT: ?:?

WhatsApp & Telegram: +420 728 796 856

online fixed match 1x2 co online fixed match 1x2 co online fixed match 1x2 co online fixed match 1x2 co online fixed match 1x2 co

23.05.2024 Thursday

20:00 Al Akhdoud – Al Wehda
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 1:1 Won

22.05.2024 Wednesday

19:15 Zakho – Erbil
Tip: X/1 Odd: 5.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 2:1 Won

21.05.2024 Tuesday

18:00 El Gouna – El Gaish
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

20.05.2024 Monday

17:00 Al Akhdar – Al Tahaddi
Tip: 1/X Odd: 15.00
HT: 1:0 FT: 2:2 Won

18.05.2024 Saturday

17:00 Gwarek Tarnowskie Gory – Stilon Gorzow
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 1:1 Won

14.05.2024 Tuesday

18:00 El Gaish – El Ismaily
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:1 Won

13.05.2024 Monday

16:15 Al-Duhail – Al Arabi
Tip: X/1 Odd: 5.00
HT: 2:2 FT: 3:2 Won

11.05.2024 Saturday

16:00 Tottenham – Burnley
Tip: X/1 Odd: 5.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 2:1 Won

09.05.2024 Thursday

18:30 Freetown City – East End Lions
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

05.05.2024 Sunday

18:30 Ferencvaros – Debrecen
Tip: X/1 Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 5:1 Won

04.05.2024 Saturday

14:50 Sibenik – Jarun
Tip: X/1 Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 2:0 Won

01.05.2024 Wednesday

21:00 Dortmund – PSG
Tip: 1/1 Odd: 5.00
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:0 Won

29.04.2024 Monday

18:00 Vitesse – Sonabel Ouagadougou
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

27.04.2024 Saturday

16:00 Atlantis – Rovaniemi
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

25.04.2024 Thursday

17:00 Grotta – Thor Akureyri
Tip: X/2 Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:3 Won

23.04.2024 Tuesday

15:00 BKMA – Shirak Gyumri
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

22.04.2024 Monday

18:00 Kadiogo – Sporting Cascades
Tip: X/2 Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:1 Won

21.04.2024 Sunday

17:30 Fulham – Liverpool
Tip: X/2 Odd: 5.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 1:3 Won

18.04.2024 Thursday

18:30 Banjul Utd – Falcons
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

16.04.2024 Tuesday

19:00 CR Belouizdad – Paradou
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:1 Won

13.04.2024 Saturday

16:30 Lisen – Dukla Prague
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

12.04.2024 Friday

17:30 Zilina – Ruzomberok
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

09.04.2024 Tuesday

17:00 Dynamo Douala – Colombe
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:1 Won

08.04.2024 Monday

18:00 Skenderbeu – KF Tirana
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

05.04.2024 Friday

20:00 Zoman – Lys Sassandra
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

04.04.2024 Thursday

21:15 Chelsea – Manchester Utd
Tip: X/1 Odd: 5.00
HT: 2:2 FT: 4:3 Won

02.04.2024 Tuesday

19:30 AmaZulu – Polokwane
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

31.03.2024 Sunday

15:00 Liverpool – Brighton
Tip: X/1 Odd: 5.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 2:1 Won

30.03.2024 Saturday

22:10 Dep. Pasto – Once Caldas
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

26.03.2024 Tuesday

16:00 Tajikistan – Saudi Arabia
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:1 Won

25.03.2024 Monday

17:00 Azerbaijan – Bulgaria
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:1 Won

22.03.2024 Friday

16:15 Sri Lanka – Papua New Guinea
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

21.03.2024 Thursday

15:30 Magra U21 – Constantine U21
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

20.03.2024 Wednesday

12:00 Sittard – Eindhoven FC
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

18.03.2024 Monday

16:30 UTA Arad – FC Voluntari
Tip: 2/1 Odd: 30.00
HT: 1:2 FT: 4:3 Won

17.03.2024 Sunday

17:10 Rudes – D. Zagreb
Tip: X/2 Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:3 Won

16.03.2024 Saturday

16:30 Famalicao – Estrela
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

15.03.2024 Friday

18:30 Castellonense – Roda
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

09.03.2024 Saturday

17:00 Fontinhas – Mortagua
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

08.03.2024 Friday

19:00 Bad Gleichenberg – Gleisdorf
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:1 Won

06.03.2024 Wednesday

15:00 Leopard – Inter Club
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

05.03.2024 Tuesday

17:15 H. Raanana – Tzeirei Kafr Kanna
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:1 Won

03.03.2024 Sunday

15:00 Meknes – Difaa El Jadidi
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:1 Won

02.03.2024 Saturday

17:30 Sakhnin – SC Ashdod
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 1:1 Won

01.03.2024 Friday

17:45 Pogon Siedlce – Hutnik Krakow
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:1 Won

29.02.2024 Thursday

16:00 Douanes Niamey – Akokana
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

28.02.2024 Wednesday

17:30 Mornar Bar – Arsenal Tivat
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

26.02.2024 Monday

18:00 Sanliurfaspor – Tuzlaspor
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

22.02.2024 Thursday

16:00 Serie D team U19 – Brazzaville U19
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

19.02.2024 Monday

14:00 Baltika – R. Volgograd
Tip: 1/2 Odd: 30.00
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:2 Won

16.02.2024 Friday

17:00 BST Galaxy – TMT
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 1:1 Won

15.02.2024 Thursday

18:00 Mouloudia Oujda – IR Tanger
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 1:1 Won

13.02.2024 Tuesday

20:45 Fleetwood – Reading
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:1 Won

12.02.2024 Monday

21:00 Fenix – Canuelas
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

11.02.2024 Sunday

17:00 Caudal Deportivo – Praviano
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 1:1 Won

10.02.2024 Saturday

17:10 Lok. Zagreb – D. Zagreb
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 2:2 FT: 2:2 Won

09.02.2024 Friday

15:00 Odisha FC – Goa
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 1:1 Won

08.02.2024 Thursday

19:00 Mallorca B – Santanyi
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

07.02.2024 Wednesday

23:00 Concordia – Brusque
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:1 Won

06.02.2024 Tuesday

18:00 Mainz U19 – Barcelona U19
Tip: X/X Odd: 10.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 2:2 Won

05.02.2024 Monday

17:00 Al-Najma – Al-Hidd
Tip: 2/1 Odd: 29.00
HT: 0:1 FT: 4:2 Won

04.02.2024 Sunday

17:00 CD Badajoz – Illescas
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

31.01.2024 Wednesday

21:00 Atl. Madrid – Rayo Vallecano
Tip: X/1 Odd: 5.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 2:1 Won

28.01.2024 Sunday

17:00 Vllaznia – Partizani
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 1:1 Won

27.01.2024 Saturday

15:30 Hoffenheim – Heidenheim
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 1:1 Won

24.01.2024 Wednesday

19:00 Maccabi Tel Aviv – Maccabi Haifa
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

23.01.2024 Tuesday

17:00 D. Zagreb – Lok. Zagreb
Tip: 2/2 Odd: 26.00
HT: 0:2 FT: 0:3 Won

22.01.2024 Monday

16:00 FC Voluntari – Otelul
Tip: 2/X Odd: 15.00
HT: 0:1 FT: 1:1 Won

21.01.2024 Sunday

16:15 Real Madrid – Almeria
Tip: 2/1 Odd: 21.00
HT: 0:2 FT: 3:2 Won

18.01.2024 Thursday

16:30 Sonabel Ouagadougou – Kadiogo
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

17.01.2024 Wednesday

17:00 Adana Demirspor – 24 Erzincanspor
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 2:2 Won

13.01.2024 Saturday

15:00 Napoli – Salernitana
Tip: X/1 Odd: 5.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 2:1 Won

11.01.2024 Thursday

18:00 Wydad – Maghreb Fez
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 1:1 Won

09.01.2024 Tuesday

15:00 Alanyaspor – Ankaragucu
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:1 Won

06.01.2024 Saturday

18:30 Chelsea – Preston
Tip: X/1 Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 4:0 Won

18:30 Middlesbrough – Aston Villa
Tip: X/2 Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:1 Won
STAKE $500 on both games together! Good luck!

02.01.2024 Tuesday

21:00 Murcia – Atl. Madrid B
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:1 Won

01.01.2024 Monday

15:00 Mes Rafsanjan – Persepolis
Tip: 2/X Odd: 15.00
HT: 0:1 FT: 1:1 Won

31.12.2023 Sunday

14:30 Maniema – Aigles du Congo
Tip: 1/2 Odd: 30.00
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:2 Won

28.12.2023 Thursday

14:00 Ceramica Cleopatra – Pyramids
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 1:1 Won

26.12.2023 Tuesday

15:30 Airbus – Gresford
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

23.12.2023 Saturday

17:30 Teungueth – Jaraaf
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

20.12.2023 Wednesday

19:00 Barcelona – Almeria
Tip: X/1 Odd: 5.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 3:2 Won

18.12.2023 Monday

20:45 Latina – Benevento
Tip: X/X Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 0:0 Won

17.12.2023 Sunday

16:00 Ferencvaros – Zalaegerszegi
Tip: X/1 Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 3:0 Won

16.12.2023 Saturday

16:00 Newcastle – Fulham
Tip: X/1 Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 3:0 Won

14.12.2023 Thursday

15:00 MC Alger U21 – Khenchela U21
Tip: 2/1 Odd: 21.00
HT: 0:1 FT: 2:1 Won

12.12.2023 Tuesday

11:00 Johor DT – Pathum United
Tip: 2/1 Odd: 30.00
HT: 0:1 FT: 4:1 Won

06.12.2023 Wednesday

21:15 Manchester Utd – Chelsea
Tip: X/1 Odd: 5.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 2:1 Won

03.12.2023 Sunday

16:30 Braga – Estoril
Tip: X/1 & Over 2.5 Odd: 10.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 3:1 Won

27.11.2023 Monday

15:00 Nasaf Qarshi – Al-Faisaly AmmanC
Tip: 2/1 Odd: 21.00
HT: 0:1 FT: 3:1 WON

26.11.2023 Sunday

15:00 RW Walldorf – Hanauer SC
Tip: Over 7.5 Odd: 41.00
FT: 4:5 Won

23.11.2023 Thursday

15:00 Loco. Tbilisi – WIT Georgia
Tip: 2/1 Odd: 29.00
HT: 0:1 FT: 3:1 Won

22.11.2023 Wednesday

18:00 Nafta – Celje
Tip: 2/X Odd: 21.00
HT: 0:1 FT: 1:1 Won

20.11.2023 Monday

21:00 Levante – Racing Santander
Tip: 1/2 Odd: 29.00
HT: 2:1 FT: 2:4 WON!

18.11.2023 Saturday

17:00 Wandsbeker Concordia – Dassendorf
Tip: Over 7.5 Odd: 26.00
FT: 4:6 Won

16.11.2023 Thursday

16:45 Qatar – Afghanistan
Tip: Over 7.5 Odd: 26.00
FT: 8:1 Won

12.11.2023 Sunday

16:15 Barcelona – Alaves
Tip: 2/1 Odd: 30.00
HT: 0:1 FT: 2:1 Won

10.11.2023 Friday

23:00 San Felipe – S. Wanderers
Tip: 2/1 Odd: 30.00
HT: 0:1 FT: 2:1 WON!

09.11.2023 Thursday

14:30 Bangkok FC W – Urawa W
Tip: 2/2 & Over 4.5 Odd: 15.00
HT: 0:4 FT: 1:6 WON!
MAX BET!

06.11.2023 Monday

09:00 Bekasi City – PSIM Yogyakarta
Tip: 3:1 CS Odd: 19.00
FT: 3:1 WON!

04.11.2023 Saturday

13:00 Isloch – Shakhtyor Soligorsk
Tip: 2/1 Odd: 29.00
HT: 0:1 FT: 2:1 WON

STAKE: $1500. BONUS MATCH FOR SUBSCRIBERS ONLY!

01.11.2023 Wednesday

TODAY MATCHES ONLY FOR SUBSCRIBERS!

31.10.2023 Tuesday

19:30 Diefflen – Baumholder
Tip: Over 6.5 Odd: 21.00
FT: 0:8 WON!

30.10.2023 Monday

18:00 Besiktas – Gaziantep
Tip: X/1 Odd: 5.00
HT: 0:0 FT: 2:0 WON!

29.10.2023 Sunday

TODAY MATCH ONLY FOR SUBSCRIBERS!

28.10.2023 Saturday

22:00 Santa Ana – Consultants Desamparados
Tip: 2:2 (CS) Odd: 15.00
FT: 2:2 WON!

27.10.2023 Friday

TODAY MATCHES ONLY FOR SUBSCRIBERS!

26.10.2023 Thursday

18:45 TSC – Freiburg
Tip: 1/2 Odd: 29.00
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:3 WON!

25.10.2023 Wednesday

21:00 Antwerp – FC Porto
Tip: 1/2 Odd: 29.00
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:4 WON!
NOTE: STAKE MAX BET!

22.10.2023 Sunday

17:00 Lleida – Valencia B
Tip: 2/1 Odd: 30.00
HT: 0:2 FT: 3:2 Won

21.10.2023 Saturday – Multibet

16:00 Anderlecht U23 – St. Liege U23
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5
HT: 2:0 FT: 3:0

16:00 Township Rollers – Holy Ghost
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5
HT: 3:0 FT: 5:0
Total Odds: 12.25 Won

20.10.2023 Friday – Multibet

17:30 SC Lusitania – Benfica
Tip: 2/2 & Over 1.5
HT: 1:2 FT: 1:4

21:45 Vilar de Perdizes – FC Porto
Tip: 2/2 & Over 1.5
HT: 0:1 FT: 0:2
Total Odds: 6.25 Won

19.10.2023 Thursday

TODAY MATCHES ONLY FOR SUBSCRIBERS!

18.10.2023 Wednesday

16:00 Yong Sports Academy – UMS de Loum
Tip: 0:0 (CS) Odd: 10.00
FT: 0:0 Won

17.10.2023 Tuesday

TODAY MATCHES ONLY FOR SUBSCRIBERS!
JOIN US TODAY AND BECOME ONE OF OUR WINNERS!

16.10.2023 Monday

16:00 Tunisia U20 – D.R. Congo U20
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 5.00
HT: 2:0 FT: 2:1 Won

BONUS MATCH

20:45 Greece – Netherlands
Tip: 2 Odd: 2.00
FT: 0:1 Won

15.10.2023 Sunday

TODAY MATCH ONLY FOR SUBSCRIBERS!
JOIN NOW!

14.10.2023 Saturday

16:30 Granada CF W – Real Madrid W
Tip: X/2 Odd: 5.00
HT: 1:1 FT: 2:5 Won

13.10.2023 Friday

TODAY MATCH ONLY FOR SUBSCRIBERS!
JOIN NOW!

12.10.2023 Thursday

15:00 B.93 – Mjallby
Tip: 1/2 Odd: 30.00
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:2 Won

11.10.2023 Wednesday

22:15 Llaneros – Cucuta
Tip: X Odd: 3.50
FT: 1:1 Won

10.10.2023 Tuesday

TODAY MATCHES ONLY FOR SUBSCRIBERS!
JOIN NOW!

09.10.2023 Monday

15:00 Tunari – Hunedoara
Tip: 1:1 (CS) Odd: 10.50
FT: 1:1 WON!

20:00 ASEC Mimosas – ASI d’Abengourou
Tip: 1/1 & Over 1.5 Odd: 3.50
HT: 1:0 FT: 4:0 Won

08.10.2023 Sunday

22:00 Union Sunchales – Sportivo Belgrano
Tip: 1:2 (CS) Odd: 15.00
FT: 1:2 WON!

07.10.2023 Saturday

TODAY MATCHES ONLY FOR SUBSCRIBERS.

06.10.2023 Friday

22:00 Nueva Chicago – Def. de Belgrano
Tip: 2:1 (CS) Odd: 15.00
FT: 2:1 WON!

05.10.2023 Thursday

TODAY MATCHES ONLY FOR SUBSCRIBERS! JOIN!

04.10.2023 Wednesday

TODAY MATCHES ONLY FOR SUBSCRIBERS! JOIN NOW!

03.10.2023 Tuesday

16:30 Friedberg – Hunfelder
Tip: 2/1 Odd: 30.00
HT: 1:2 FT: 5:3 WON! WON! WON!

NOTE: STAKE OVER $1500! TODAY ANOTHER FOR FREE!

02.10.2023 Monday

TODAY FREE ONLY FOR SUBSCRIBERS!!!

01.10.2023 Monday

16:30 Palermo – Sudtirol
Tip: 2/1 Odd: 30.00
HT: 0:1 FT: 2:1 WON!
NOTE: STAKE OVER $500! TODAY ANOTHER FOR FREE!

30.09.2023 Saturday

14:00 SC Poltava – Inhulets
Tip: 1/2 Odd: 23.00
HT: 1:0 FT: 1:3 WON!!!
NOTE: STAKE MAX BET! TODAY ANOTHER FOR FREE!

29.09.2023 Friday

15:00 Shakhtar Donetsk U19 – Vorskla Poltava U19
Tip: 2/1 Odd: 21.00
HT: 0:1 FT: 2:1 WON! WON! WON!
NOTE: STAKE MAX BET! Congrats To All Winners!

28.09.2023 Thursday

21:15 Vikingur Reykjavik – Hafnarfjordur
Tip: 2/1 Odd: 17.00
HT: 0:1 FT: 2:1 WON! WON! WON!
NOTE: STAKE MAX BET! Congrats To All Winners!